Contact us

General enquiry

If you have a question about LCV, e-mail it to us at:

enquiries@lcv.org.uk

Committee Members

If you have a specific question for someone on our committee and are sure who you want to send it to, then you can contact committee members at the e-mail addresses below.

Committee Post Email Incumbent
Co-ordinator coordinator@lcv.org.uk Willie McSporran (chair)
Task organiser tasks@lcv.org.uk Matt McCabe
Treasurer treasurer@lcv.org.uk David Nutter
Newsletter Editor mucker@lcv.org.uk Catriona Anderson
Social Organiser social@lcv.org.uk (Post Vacant)
Leader/Driver Organiser logistics@lcv.org.uk Jackie Howlett
Transport transport@lcv.org.uk Debbie Tribak
Publicity publicity@lcv.org.uk Heili Nellis
Membership Secretary membership@lcv.org.uk Louisa Martin (secretary)
Webmaster webmaster@lcv.org.uk David Nutter
Minibus manager minibus@lcv.org.uk Trevor Paterson
Toolshed Manager tools@lcv.org.uk (Post Vacant)
Fundraising Officer fundraising@lcv.org.uk Meryl Norris
Training Organiser training@lcv.org.uk Peter Gilbert