Contact us

General enquiry

If you have a question about LCV, e-mail it to us at:

Committee Members

If you have a specific question for someone on our committee and are sure who you want to send it to, then you can contact committee members at the e-mail addresses below.

Committee Post Email Incumbent
Co-ordinator Willie McSporran (chair)
Task organiser Matt McCabe
Treasurer David Nutter
Newsletter Editor Catriona Anderson
Social Organiser (Post Vacant)
Leader/Driver Organiser Jackie Howlett
Transport Debbie Tribak
Publicity James Thomas
Membership Secretary Louisa Martin (secretary)
Webmaster David Nutter
Minibus manager Trevor Paterson
Toolshed Manager Edith Lendak
Fundraising Officer Meryl Norris
Training Organiser Peter Gilbert